Organizing Committee

“26th Annual Hike for Hospice” Organizing Committee

Mr. Edward Naylor
Mr. Christopher Dillon
Mr Robert Grieves
Mrs Anne Tang
Major Ron Taylor, MBE
Mr James Thompson, GBS
Mr Raymond Wong, MBE
Dr Christopher Hui
Dr Janice Tsang
Miss Janice Ho
Get Involved

Do you want to put your love into actions for the terminal patients and the people going through the pain of the loss of a loved ones?



download and complete the registration form and return it to us

Sponsors & Partners

  • Diamond Sponsor:
  • Platinum Sponsors:
  • Premium Corporate Sponsors:
  • Official system Sponsor:
  • Gold Sponsors:

Copyright © 2016 Society for the promotion of Hospice Care. All right reserved. Website by LEAP